2004-08-06

Test Results

I must say, these are the best test results that I have ever received!


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?

Rated-"R", yet never written on my diary.

Nihilist Bear
Nihilist Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

It is incredibly hilarious! Because it's true!

Info Black
Your Heart is Black



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hmm...I would go for a lighter shade of grey, but, I suppose that "black" will do.

GAME BOY - Born to Play
A GAME-BOY. Youre like a tomboy without the love of
sports. Reality sucks, but as long as you have
your electronics you feel you can cope. Time
goes unnoticed when youre locked in your room
hooked up to your Nintendo, rocking to your
favourite collection of guitar-driven
albums.

Your virtues: Intelligence, sense-of-humour,
individuality.

Your flaws: Inability to cope with real life,
action-freak spirit, reclusive nature.


Your Personality type is the only type that would
like this cool online gothic Game:

www.life-blood.vze.com



What kind of girl are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

This one somewhat satisfies me...but WHO in the hell says that I can't cope with reality?!? ::shakes convulsively::

HASH(0x8adf35c)
narcissistic



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh! Now this is an exaggeration...I'm only a tiny bit narcissistic and my standards are not THAT preposterously high.

you are augustus caesar
You're Augustus, the first emperor of Rome. He had
a lot of drive and skill, possessing a
respectable spirit and the ability to persuade.
His wife was alwasys in his ear, she has a
BIGGER persuasive spirit. He's a God.



What Julio-Claudian Roman Emperor are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ahh...the perfect ending. Actually, I was hoping to be Nero, but I suppose that we cannot always attain what it is that we want.

aeka at 9:05 a.m.