2004-05-13

Reasons why Libet hates Joey, yet adores Vin

This entry is a deviation from what I would normally write, but I have been inspired by someone else's diary (you know who you are, Vin).

After browsing through the collection of notes that have been passed back and forth between Vin and I on our small "notes" page here in Diaryland, I have come to the realization that:

1) I am much too optimistic, oftentimes leading my treasured friend down the wrong path when it comes to relationships. Do I mean to do it? No, I'm just a dumb-ass who wants what is best, but can never really give the right type of advice. By the way, I still have not forgiven myself for the Mike incident either--I'm so sorry.

2) Joey Wood is the biggest Fucktard alive!

I read the entry, and I think that in regards to Joey, Vin should come to some definite closure in this matter.

I for one believe, and have always believed that she is much too intelligent for this overrated religious-zealot. Please do not misunderstand me, but I will blatantly and unhesitatingly say that, yes, Vin is too good for Joey! Intellectually, she far surpasses him--this has always been my opinion.

Joey is Joey--a mere human being that owns a penis, jerks off, and goes to the bathroom like everyone else. Shall we dwell on the Huguenot any further? As if he were some sort of entity, making his presence known throughout CCHS?

He's no Voltaire...hell, he's not even a Leibniz! (and we all the know that the latter is the last resort).

My conclusion is the following: forget Rev. Dimmesdale and move on to someone of a worthy intellectual caliber.

I really have made my point--he's completely unworthy of any attention, much less affection.

I love you very much, Vin...

aeka at 11:57 a.m.