2004-01-19

The Gothic Prince

I didn�t think that this could ever happen--I have come dangerously close to feeling like an actual girl. Last night, I have no clue as to what I wrote, and I will admit that I am beginning to feel lonely.

I was talking to Sophia the other day, and I told her that I don�t believe in marriage. Rather, I believe in sex--really good sex. Ideally, I told her, I would like to be a professional, and have a lover to the side. Preferably, this lover of mine will be an intelligent male colleague.

This is it, I knew that as a seventeen-year-old, it is not healthy to deprive myself of at least one make-out session a month.

This kind of talk is precisely what I didn�t want, and what I have worked to hard to attempt to avoid. No matter how trivial, I am suffering from one of many internal dilemmas. On the one hand, I can make an attempt to be a charming young lady and somewhat reform my vile and profane ways. Yet, it feels so good, I don�t know how I can live without my signature personality that always drives members of the opposite sex away. I believe that without my sadism, I just wouldn�t be me.

Now, I have been thinking, and I must form some sort of closure sooner or later in regards to the Gothic Prince. Alright, seeing as how there is absolutely no hope whatsoever, and the future is quite bleak, the National Libet Security Council has agreed to the following resolution that was so painstakingly made during caucus:

Friends, and only friends. We aim to maintain friendly relations, but definitely not as before. I am not going to result to the immature method of avoiding him, after all, he has done nothing wrong.

aeka at 8:49 p.m.