2004-01-03

85% masculine

Let me just say that a combination of Vin's blog and Sophia's blog actually make my day.

In response to Sophia's blog, I will just says--in my defense--that the emotional break down at 2:45 in the morning was caused by the excessive amount of wine in my system. Of course, you already mentioned that. If you could see me right now, I am laughing. Seriously, I was convinced at that point and time that law school was reason enough to lose sleep and have an emotional breakdown over.

In response to Vin's blog, I have the feeling that a certain excerpt of the book you read reminds you of Matt. I don't know, I'm going to go on a limb and say that the "ENOURMOUS NOSTRILS" part gives it away? My God, how can I forget, if that's what you have always emphasized about the poor boy. Alright, you are probably saying, "Libet, you haven't seen his nostrils!"

Concerning me: last night I was bored once more, and thus I decided to take another one of those EMODE tests. The one that caught my attention was the one that said, "Are you more masculine or feminie?" Well, I didn't think that it would hurt to take the test...

"Libet, you are 85% masculine, and only 15% feminine..."

Well, you know what, that explains A LOT....

aeka at 3:31 p.m.