2003-12-17

Worries, worries, worries.

I suppose that you could say that I'm disappointed today--on a social plane that is. Usually, I do not make it customary for me to start writing about these problems that are exemplary of teenage girl behavior, but I suppose that I will ingulge myself just for today.

I don't understand him--I really don't sometimes, and that's probably what attracts me, the fact that I don't understand him at all. He can be so cold and the next moment he's absolutely open. There are times when I can, in all certainty, say that he only views me as a friend. Other times I could swear that he has some sort of romantic interest. All in all, it hurts me in a way. Better yet, it disappoints me.

Well, I for one am extremely worried about the Chemistry final tomorrow, and the AP midterm. How will I do? I do not know, hopefully I can get an A on it. The AP midterm, I ask for a very low A, more like, borderline A. The physics final that I take on Friday is really what can make or break my grade. A perfect score on that exam will guarantee me an A in the class, and I will not have to worry about my gpa dropping--we wouldn't want the colleges seeing that now would we? However, there are a few impediments in regards to my physics final--one, I have a board meeting. Now, why they choose to have a board meeting the day of the finals, I do not know, but it is quite irritating. Next, Jared wanted me to go to his music concert at 7:30, and I have already denied him that in the past, so I feel compelled to go this time. Besides, I don't really get out. One thing has got to go--either the board meeting, or Jared's concert. I choose the board meeting. That was quite easy. Now, if you will excuse me, I have to go and study.

aeka at 2:32 p.m.