2003-11-22

I see dead bodies : )

I'm frustrated because I missed that video in Forensics class. I heard it was the best video yet--up front action in an autopsy. They took out the brain, rinsed it out, and there appeared to be some sort of a hemorrhage in some parts. I remember the last video we saw that took place in Baltimore, and the police were showing pictures of all the cadavers they encountered. My favorite story is when they went into this room on a extremely hot day, only to find the room thick with flies. When they get to the body, the skin was already peeling off because of the extreme heat, and when they went to move it the body split open and released some sort of a fluid.

I never get appalled by such things. In fact, I remember when I had to disect that rat in eighth grade with my bare hands (I hate it when parts of the liver gets under your fingernails). I would be a regular doctor, but I hate humans, and would rather see them dead.

Of course, when I refer to humans, I don't just mean ANYONE. Human is anyone whom I don't personally like or know. I asked my mom if we could go to Miami for Spring Break (Sophia was asking why I can't go for Christmas) because I want to see Sophie and Vin. I would go now for Christmas, but my grandmother (I'm not a bad person, but old people are a drag) just moved, and blah, blah, blah...besides, I have a lot of American History homework--this teacher OWNS me. But Sophia said something about taking a road trip, I guess to visit me or something (yay!).

By the way--congratulations "fitty baby momma" on your...(what's the word I'm looking for?) encounter with your fictitious (ok Vin, smack me the next time you see me for referring to him as fictitious) "baby daddy". (You will most certainly smack those ghetto bitches the next time around and claim what is rightfully yours--the towel)--I felt so black when I said that ::chuckles::

aeka at 7:16 a.m.