2004-12-10

Fuck You

I dread the thought of having to wake up when my entire body feels so heavy and my eyes so irritated, sunken, and heavy. I end up hitting "snooze" on the alarm clock, which only lasts for a few more precious minutes...then I see myself forced to make the effort and get up.

Aren't there days when you'd just rather machine-gun everyone down? Unfortunately, out of a five-day school week...four of those days have been occuppied with recurring thoughts of me and a grenade-launcher.

It'd just be nice to mercilessly kill everyone sometime. Nothing personal, really. But there are reasons--important ones, at that:

1) overweight
2) un-pedicured toes
3) wearing Birkenstocks
4) bad hair
5) Republican
6) ultra-liberal
7) non-capitalist
8) raging capitalist
9) you're just an idiot...
10) I simply don't like you...
11) You mispronounced "Kafka"
12) You're too occupied with being "sexy"...or "cool". What the fuck? Seriously. Stop fucking with yourself...

And this is just scratching the surface, or, perhaps I'm just a brat today. Either way, when I start marking off people...I realize that very few survivors would be left. This is assuming that I send everyone else to death camps.

I guess that'd only leave me...

God, I hope no one's actually reading this shit.

aeka at 10:49 a.m.