2004-09-07

Mystery number

Here's something that has been bothering me:

Last night, I was asleep peacefully; suddenly, my cell phone starts ringing and I look at the screen but the person isn't on my contacts list and am afraid to pick it up for fear it may be another one of "those guys" I really don't want to talk to or pursue any sort of relationship with at the moment.

So, I'm looking at the screen all morning trying to figure out where I've seen that number before. Should I just call?!?

Another thing, dominguez was kind enough to give me a "gmail" invite over the weekend (which is very much appreciated, seeing as how my inbox is flooded with e-mails regarding my chapter) and so, I have passed out three invitations and have three left--does anyone want a gmail invitation? You know where the e-mail link is...

My word, who is it that called?

aeka at 10:13 a.m.