2004-08-12

Sunshine happy, like popsicles and lollypops

I have woken up this morning completely addicted to life. At least, this feels like some addiction, because I feel strangely energetic, or it could be the pills that I'm taking.

Melt Banana makes me feel this way, with their music. Probably, it started when I was walking towards Economics this morning.

She says, "Good morning, senior"

I absolutely become tickled when people tell say good morning holding fresh coffee in their hands, and smiling. Usually, I smile back, and for the most part, I'm probably the most charming person you'd meet.

When the alarm blared this morning, and I double checked to really make sure that it was indeed 6:00 a.m., I headed towards the bathroom.

My skin exfoliator smells like kiwi and apricot, yet, I use so many, that I tend to get confused. I noticed that I have absolutely no wrinkles--the very things are completely foreign to me, as if from a distant galaxy.

I'm under the belief that I'm immortal.

But, I don't know...it would be nice to grow some tomatoes. Actually, in this very moment, I crave tomatoes and cilantro.

I need vegetables and some skirt made of cloth from Lotus (perhaps I'll get the link up one of these days) with a satchel and my Lenin Pin.

Why on earth can't we all be as strangely happy as I am at this moment? I am, in all seriousness, beginning to think that this current behaviour is due to my medication.

aeka at 10:17 a.m.