2003-12-27

Eat babies...

I was very pleased with the entry that I wrote yesterday, except that I lost the thing, and now I'd have to rewrite it. The problem is that I do not want to. I was trying to lie in bed the other night, while contepmplating life's trivialities--there are so many. I started to wonder what would compel me to commit suicide, and of course, the answer is obvious: life is inconcievably boring. It is all the same cycle over and over. I will admit that I do need companionship (another great fault of being human), but I would rather die than lower myself to such a conventional lifestyle. Falling in love is so degrading, and so is actually being insane enough to want to start a family. Perhaps the main reason why I am so depressed is because I lack a certain degree of companionship, whether that be friendship-wise or romantic-wise. But, oh, I am aghast at human behavior!

Humans are so incredibly silly at times, with their need for emotional support and such. I know, I know, look who's talking right? I'm the one that is depressed here. However, I know how to indulge myself in depression nobly, and not go running into the arms of some support group with Christian ethics. I will not deny that regardless of this depression, my temperament drives me to behave in this manner, and there is nothing that I can do about it. I do, however, enjoy the sick mind that I posses, and my taste for revenge.

I don't see how anyone can like children, they are disgusting. People actually kiss those things as if they were something special. To be honest, there is a very particular reason why I do not like children. Seeing them with their tiny little features makes me want to decapitate them, or do some harm to them. They are so adorable that I want to kill them. Not only that, but I think that children, cooking, and marriage represent the fascist and oppressive standards that are psychologically forced on us by society. Therefore, not only do I find such things appalling in that they oppress humans, but they also oppress women.

aeka at 2:12 p.m.