2003-12-03

Reflecting on things...

lol. It's amazing at how fast the year has been going by. Really, it seemed like only yesterday that I was heading to school to start my new classes for the year, and now, I'm going to take my finals.

Listen, I know that I complain and cry and I suppose that in my circle of friends I sound like the baby. Yet, I know how to take notice in my own faults, and I believe that I spend so much time complaining that I fail to take notice in everything else around me. Well, now I'm going to take notice in everything, especially my friends. I never realize how great David and Aaron are, and how unique. David's moving next year to Georgia, and Aaron and I will still talk of course, but they need to know how much I appreciate them.

Another thing is, I can't wake up and say that I'm completely out of this whole depression ordeal that began about two months ago. Of course, I am happy to say that some days things are fine, but others are just ::makes face:: Right now everything's fine because I'm in school the entire day and surrounded by my friends and people my age, but when I stay home, that's when it starts. Well, whatever it is, I just know that I was feeling horrible two months ago. Thanks to my shrink, Vin, I was able to somewhat get my spirits back up again. She's in almost the same predicament as I. ::sighs:: I just want to leave...

aeka at 6:40 a.m.